Executive Board and Regional Directors

David Slipp, President
president@cafi.ca

Val Chlistovsky, Past President
vchlistovsky@origin-and-cause.com

Timothy Irish, First Vice President
timothy.irish@ontario.ca

Sheldon Barker, Second Vice President and Regional Director - BC
sheldon.barker@csc-scc.gc.ca

Jason Williams, Regional Director - ON
jason.williams2@ontario.ca

Sheldon Barker, Regional Director - BC
sheldon.barker@csc-scc.gc.ca

Tyler Argue, Regional Director - AB
targue@paladinrisksolutions.com

Jim Burns, Regional Director - SK
mjburns@regina.ca

Dr. Katy Kamkar, Executive Director
katy.kamkar@camh.ca