Executive Board and Regional Directors

David Slipp, President
president@cafi.ca

Val Chlistovsky, Past President
vchlistovsky@origin-and-cause.com

Sheldon Barker, First Vice President, and Regional Director - BC
sheldon.barker@csc-scc.gc.ca

Jason Williams, Regional Director - ON
jason.williams2@ontario.ca

Tyler Argue, Regional Director - AB
targue@paladinsecurity.com

Jim Burns, Regional Director - SK
mjburns@regina.ca
burns_jim_@hotmail.com

Jamie Young, Regional Director - NS
jamie.young@novascotia.ca

Dr. Katy Kamkar, Executive Director - ON
katy.kamkar@camh.ca